Second Grade

Name / Position Email / Website

Brooke Alderks

Second Grade Teacher
Brooke.Alderks@nebo.edu

Ginger Harrison

Second Grade Teacher
Ginger.Harrison@nebo.edu

Arlene Haymond

Second Grade Teacher
arlene.haymond@nebo.edu

Angela Jackson

Second Grade Teacher
angela.jackson@nebo.edu

Maridan Jensen

Second Grade Teacher
maridan.jensen@nebo.edu

Tish Throckmorton

Second Grade Teacher
tish.throckmorton@nebo.edu