Support Teachers and Staff

Name / Position Email / Website

Aliesha Willey

Lunch
aliesha.willey@nebo.edu

Carli Jarvis

Reading Interventionist
carli.jarvis@nebo.edu

Clyde Bingham

Counselor
clyde.bingham@nebo.edu

Jana Kessinger

Special Education Technician
jana.kessinger@nebo.edu

Janice Condie

Lunch
janice.condie@nebo.edu

Julia Russell

Lunch
julia.russell@nebo.edu

Julie Beckham

Resource
julie.beckham@nebo.edu

Kari Kieffer

Leveled Library Technician
kari.kieffer@nebo.edu

Laura Kneckt

Psychologist
laura.kneckt@nebo.edu

Laurel Burrup

Speech
laurel.burrup@nebo.edu

Lisa Erickson

Library Specialist
lisa.erickson@nebo.edu

Lisa Faber

Lunch
lisa.faber@nebo.edu

Marvin Poulson

Custodian
marv.poulson@nebo.edu

Pam Knowles

Speech
pam.knowles@nebo.edu

Sarah Ward

Instructional Coach
sarah.ward@nebo.edu

Steve Hall

Resource
steve.hall@nebo.edu

Susan Johnson

Speech
susan.johnson@nebo.edu

Tamara Rencher

ESL Technician
tamara.rencher@nebo.edu

Tammi Ashcroft

Technician
tammi.ashcroft@nebo.edu

Teri VanAusdal

Lunch Clerk
teri.vanausdal@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu

Verlynn Cook

Lunch Manager
verlynn.cook@nebo.edu

Viviana Ferro

ESL Technician
viviana.ferro@nebo.edu