School Community Council Minutes

Submitted by heather.balli on Mon, 03/14/2016 - 14:23

School Community Council Meeting Minutes



  1. Members present: Spencer Sainsbury, Heather Balli, Shea Wimmer, Ginger Whitney, Jenny Fowler, Melissa Franklin, Kari Kieffer, Hannah Watabe, and Brandy Duvall


  1. Welcome by chair- Jenny Fowler
  2. Reviewed last meeting’s minutes-Heather Balli
  3. Created and voted on Trust Land Fund Budget-Mr. Sainsbury
  4. Reviewed School Improvement Plan goals #4 and #5-Mr. Sainsbury
  5. Next meeting Monday, March 14th @ 3:30 pm