Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Lori Nielsen
Principal
lori.nielsen@nebo.edu
Shannon Arroyo
Title 1 Staff Developer
shannon.arroyo@nebo.edu
Michelle Mesinar
Secretary
michelle.mesinar@nebo.edu
Brianne Folkman
Instructional Coach
brianne.folkman@nebo.edu
Terri Hjorth
Assistant Secretary & Skill Building Coach
terri.hjorth@nebo.edu
Tamara Rencher
Assistant Secretary & Skill Building Coach
tamara.rencher@nebo.edu
Tiffany Boston
School Nurse
tiffany.boston@nebo.edu
Special Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Clyde Bingham
Counselor
clyde.bingham@nebo.edu
Kristie Bowers
Speech & Language Pathologist
kristie.bowers@nebo.edu
Arlene Haymond
Reading Teacher (Inerventions)
arlene.haymond@nebo.edu
Pam Knowles
Speech & Language Pathologist
pam.knowles@nebo.edu
Dave Makin
Special Education Teacher
david.makin@nebo.edu
Kimmie Monson
Psychologist
kimmie.monson@nebo.edu
Heidi Palmer
Reading Teacher (Interventions)
Heidi.Palmer@nebo.edu
Celeste Johnson
Resource Technician
celeste.johnson@nebo.edu
Xiomara Rankin
Speech Technician
xiomara.rankin@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Michelle Giles
Preschool Technician
michelle.giles@nebo.edu
Natalie Holden
Preschool Teacher
natalie.holden@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Shareen Allred
Kindergarten Technician
Shareen.Allred@nebo.edu
Michaela Bates
Kindergarten Teacher
michaela.bates@nebo.edu
Brekell Condie
Kindergarten Teacher
Brekell.Condie@nebo.edu
Claudia Jensen
Kindergarten Teacher
claudia.jensen@nebo.edu
Tierney Shorter
Kindergarten AM Teacher
tierney.shorter@nebo.edu
Amy White
Full Day Kindergarten
amy.white@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Erin Cope
First Grade Teacher
erin.cope@nebo.edu
Alexandra Diaz
First Grade Teacher
alexandra.diaz@nebo.edu
Trisha Esplin
First Grade Teacher
trisha.esplin@nebo.edu
Sara Liechty
First Grade Teacher
Sara.Liechty@nebo.edu
Kati Wafford
First Grade Teacher
kati.wafford@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kristin Dollarhide
2nd Grade Teacher
Kristin.Dollarhide@nebo.edu
Ginger Harrison
Second Grade Teacher
Ginger.Harrison@nebo.edu
Maridan Jensen
Second Grade Teacher
maridan.jensen@nebo.edu
Mariela Vargas
Second Grade
mariela.vargas@nebo.edu
Angela Yacolca
Second Grade Teacher
Angela.yacolca@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Andy Brace
Third Grade Teacher
Andy.Brace@nebo.edu
Emma Olson
Third Grade Teacher
Emma.Olson@nebo.edu
Maria Salmeron
Third Grade Teacher
maria.salmeron@nebo.edu
Shea Wimmer
Third Grade Teacher
shea.wimmer@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jennell Arce
Fourth Grade Teacher
jennell.arce@nebo.edu
Erica Boyer
4th Grade Teacher
erica.boyer@nebo.edu
Janelle Parkin
Fourth Grade Teacher
janelle.parkin@nebo.edu
Sammy Ruiz
Fourth Grade Teacher
Sammy.ruiz@nebo.edu
Ginger Whitney
Fourth Grade Teacher
ginger.whitney@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jessica Cox
Fifth Grade Teacher
jessica.cox2@nebo.edu
Tiffany Litchfield
Fifth Grade Teacher
tiffany.litchfield@nebo.edu
Travis Reynolds
Fifth Grade Teacher
travis.reynolds@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Sarah Dibble
Art Specialist
sarah.dibble@nebo.edu
Becky Hill
Librarian
becky.hill@nebo.edu
Julie Rawle
PE Specialist
julie.rawle@nebo.edu
Jenifer Paulsen
Computer Specialist
jenifer.paulsen@nebo.edu
Margail Marquez
PE Specialist
margail.marquez@nebo.edu
Title 1 and Support Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Tammi Ashcraft
Title 1 Technician
tammi.ashcraft@nebo.edu
Kristi Dorman
Math Technician
kristi.dorman@nebo.edu
Kristy Freeman
Technician
kristy.freeman@nebo.edu
Jenny Transtrum
Title 1 Technician
jenny.transtrum@nebo.edu
Kari Kieffer
Student Wellness Center & Take Home Librarian
kari.kieffer@nebo.edu
Kristy King
Title 1 Technician
kristy.king@nebo.edu
Randie Parrish
Technician
randie.parrish@nebo.edu
Marci Polo
Paola Posadas
MLL Technician
paola.posadas@nebo.edu
Joyce Reese
Title 1 Technician
joyce.reese@nebo.edu
Maria Yanez
Custodians
Name / Position Email / Website
Stewart Talbot
Head Custodian
Stewart.Talbot@nebo.edu
Dustin Crandall
Grady Edenburg
Jim Hide
Lisa Hide
Angelica Valdivia
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Maria Castaneda
Lunch Staff
maria.castaneda@nebo.edu
Lisa Faber
Lunch
lisa.faber@nebo.edu
Jill Kim
Lunch Transporter
jill.kim@nebo.edu
District Coaches & Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Cody Anderson
IT Specialist
Cody.Anderson@nebo.edu
Katie Berns
Digital Coach
katie.burns@nebo.edu
April Williams
Keyboarding Teacher
april.williams@nebo.edu