Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Lori Nielsen
Principal
lori.pruitt@nebo.edu
Shannon Arroyo
Title 1 Coordinator
shannon.arroyo@nebo.edu
Michelle Mesinar
Secretary
michelle.mesinar@nebo.edu
Stewart Talbot
Head Custodian
Stewart.Talbot@nebo.edu
Alison Semus
Nurse
alison.semus@nebo.edu
Clyde Bingham
Counselor
clyde.bingham@nebo.edu
Kimmie Monson
Psychologist
kimmie.monson@nebo.edu
Terri Hjorth
Skill Building Coach
terri.hjorth@nebo.edu
Tamara Rencher
Skill Building Coach
tamara.rencher@nebo.edu
Literacy
Name / Position Email / Website
Arlene Haymond
Reading Interventionist (ESSER)
arlene.haymond@nebo.edu
Sarah Ward
Instructional Coach
sarah.ward@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Michaela Bates
Kindergarten Teacher
michaela.bates@nebo.edu
Nancy Cornaby
Kindergarten Teacher
nancy.cornaby@nebo.edu
Claudia Jensen
Kindergarten Teacher
claudia.jensen@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Alexandra Diaz
First Grade Teacher
alexandra.diaz@nebo.edu
Natalie Holden
First Grade Teacher
natalie.holden@nebo.edu
My Website
Sara Liechty
First Grade Teacher
Sara.Liechty@nebo.edu
Tish Throckmorton
First Grade Teacher
tish.throckmorton@nebo.edu
Kati Wafford
First Grade Teacher
kati.wafford@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kristin Dollarhide
2nd Grade Teacher
Kristin.Dollarhide@nebo.edu
Ginger Harrison
Second Grade Teacher
Ginger.Harrison@nebo.edu
Maridan Jensen
Second Grade Teacher
maridan.jensen@nebo.edu
Angela Yacolca
Second Grade Teacher
Angela.yacolca@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Andy Brace
Third Grade Teacher
Andy.Brace@nebo.edu
Emma Olson
Third Grade Teacher
Emma.Olson@nebo.edu
Maria Salmeron
Third Grade Teacher
maria.salmeron@nebo.edu
Shea Wimmer
Third Grade Teacher
shea.wimmer@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jennell Arce
Fourth Grade Teacher
jennell.arce@nebo.edu
Erica Boyer
4th Grade Teacher
erica.boyer@nebo.edu
Janelle Parkin
Fourth Grade Teacher
janelle.parkin@nebo.edu
Sammy Ruiz
Fourth Grade Teacher
Sammy.ruiz@nebo.edu
Ginger Whitney
Fourth Grade Teacher
ginger.whitney@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Nicole Lane
Fifth Grade Teacher
nicole.lane@nebo.edu
Tiffany Litchfield
Fifth Grade Teacher
tiffany.litchfield@nebo.edu
Jane Price
Fifth Grade Teacher
jane.price@nebo.edu
Mariela Vargas
Fifth Grade Dual Language
mariela.vargas@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Steve Hall
Resource
steve.hall@nebo.edu
Pam Knowles
Speech Language Pathologist
pam.knowles@nebo.edu
Anahi deRobles
Speech Pathologist
Dave Makin
Special Education
Celeste Johnson
Resource Technician
celeste.johnson@nebo.edu
Xiomara Rankin
Speech Technician
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Jessica Bird
PE Specialist
Jessica.Bird@nebo.edu
Sarah Dibble
Art Specialist
sarah.dibble@nebo.edu
Jessica Cox
Librarian
Michelle Giles
Music Specialist
michelle.giles@nebo.edu
Jenifer Paulson
Computer Specialist
jenifer.paulson@nebo.edu
Rachel Rogers
PE Specialist
rachel.rogers@nebo.edu
Title 1 and Support Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Shareen Allred
Technician
Shareen.Allred@nebo.edu
Tammi Ashcraft
Technician
tammi.ashcraft@nebo.edu
Joyce Reese
Title 1 Technician
joyce.reese@nebo.edu
Kari Kieffer
Take Home Librarian
kari.kieffer@nebo.edu
Kristi Dorman
Math Technician
kristi.dorman@nebo.edu
Viviana Ferro
ESL Technician
viviana.ferro@nebo.edu
Kristy King
Title 1 Technician
kristy.king@nebo.edu
Margail Marquez
Title One Technician
margail.marquez@nebo.edu
Angie White
Heggerty Technician
Custodians
Name / Position Email / Website
Stewart Talbot
Head Custodian
Stewart.Talbot@nebo.edu
Dustin Crandall
Grady Edenburg
Lisa Hide
Angelica Valdivia
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Jill Kim
Lunch Transporter
jill.kim@nebo.edu
Lisa Faber
Lunch
lisa.faber@nebo.edu
Julie Gibson
Lunch
District Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Cody Anderson
IT Specialist
Cody.Anderson@nebo.edu
Katie Berns
Digital Coach
katie.burns@nebo.edu
Todd Bradford
Math Specialist