Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Lori Pruitt

Principal
lori.pruitt@nebo.edu

Heather Balli

Facilitator
heather.balli@nebo.edu

Peggy Rothaug

Secretary
peggy.rothaug@nebo.edu

Michele Whatcott

Skill Building Coach
michele.whatcott@nebo.edu

Terri Hjorth

Skill Building Coach and 4H Coordinator
terri.hjorth@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Covadonga Fernandez

Kindergarten Teacher
cova.fernandez@nebo.edu

Janae Carpenter

Kindergarten Teacher
janae.carpenter@nebo.edu

Lori Hansen

Kindergarten Teacher
lori.hansen@nebo.edu

Theresa Olesen

Kindergarten Teacher
theresa.olesen@nebo.edu
Website
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alexandra Diaz

First Grade Teacher
alexandra.diaz@nebo.edu

Lindsay Leman

lindsay.leman@nebo.edu

Mckenna Maguet

First Grade Teacher
mckenna.maguet@nebo.edu

Natalie Holden

First Grade Teacher
natalie.holden@nebo.edu
My Website

Tia Yazzie

First Grade Teacher
tia.yazzie@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Beth Gilland

Second Grade Teacher
beth.gilland@nebo.edu

Laura Berry

Second Grade Teacher
laura.abel@nebo.edu
Class Website

Lindsey Hull

Second Grade Teacher
lindsey.hull@nebo.edu

Maridan Jensen

Second Grade Teacher
maridan.jensen@nebo.edu

Migdala Santiago

Second Grade Teacher
migdalia.rivera@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Bigelow

Third Grade Teacher
emily.bigelow@nebo.edu

Sarie Larson

Third Grade Teacher
sarie.larson@nebo.edu

Shannon Arroyo

3rd Grade Teacher
shannon.arroyo@nebo.edu

Shea Wimmer

Third Grade Teacher
shea.wimmer@nebo.edu

Kaitlyn Krabbe

3rd Grade Teacher
kaitlyn.krabbe@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jessie Stephenson

Fourth Grade Teacher
jessie.stephenson@nebo.edu

Erica Boyer

4th Grade Teacher
erica.boyer@nebo.edu

Estela Juárez

Fourth Grade Teacher

Ginger Whitney

Fourth Grade Teacher
ginger.whitney@nebo.edu

Janelle Parkin

Fourth Grade Teacher
janelle.parkin@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alfonso Bartolomé

Fifth Grade Teacher

David Fox

Fifth Grade Teacher
david.fox@nebo.edu

Deana Coates

Fifth Grade Teacher
deana.coates@nebo.edu

Lindsey Smith

Fifth Grade Teacher
lindsey.smith@nebo.edu
Class Website
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrew Lovell

Sixth Grade Teacher
andrew.lovell@nebo.edu

Deanna Herrmann

6th Grade Teacher
deanna.herrmann@nebo.edu

Luis Casado

Sixth Grade Teacher

Sarah Freeman

Sixth Grade Teacher
sarah.freeman@nebo.edu
Support Teachers and Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Aliesha Willey

Lunch
aliesha.willey@nebo.edu

Amanda Robbins

Technician
amanda.robbins@nebo.edu

Carli Jarvis

Reading Interventionist
carli.jarvis@nebo.edu

Clyde Bingham

Counselor
clyde.bingham@nebo.edu

Janice Condie

Lunch
janice.condie@nebo.edu

Judi Washburn

Reading Technician
judi.washburn@nebo.edu

Julia Russell

Lunch
julia.russell@nebo.edu

Julie Beckham

Resource
julie.beckham@nebo.edu

Kari Kieffer

Leveled Library Technician
kari.kieffer@nebo.edu

Kim Lowe

Psychologist
kim.lowe@nebo.edu

Laurel Burrup

Speech
laurel.burrup@nebo.edu

Lisa Erickson

Library Specialist
lisa.erickson@nebo.edu

Lisa Faber

Lunch
lisa.faber@nebo.edu

Margie Jordan

Instructional Coach
margie.jordan@nebo.edu

Marvin Poulson

Custodian
marv.poulson@nebo.edu

Pam Knowles

Speech
pam.knowles@nebo.edu

Pamela Killpack

Special Education Technician
pamela.killpack@nebo.edu

Steve Hall

Resource
steve.hall@nebo.edu

Susan Johnson

Speech
susan.johnson@nebo.edu

Tamara Rencher

ESL Technician
tamara.rencher@nebo.edu

Teri VanAusdal

Lunch Clerk
teri.vanausdal@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu

Verlynn Cook

Lunch Manager
verlynn.cook@nebo.edu

Viviana Ferro

ESL Technician
viviana.ferro@nebo.edu