Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Lori Pruitt

Principal
lori.pruitt@nebo.edu

Peggy Rothaug

Secretary
peggy.rothaug@nebo.edu

Shannon Arroyo

Title One Coordinator
shannon.arroyo@nebo.edu

Michele Whatcott

Skill Building Coach
michele.whatcott@nebo.edu

Terri Hjorth

Skill Building Coach and 4H Coordinator
terri.hjorth@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Claudia Jensen

Kindergarten Teacher
claudia.jensen@nebo.edu

Lori Hansen

Kindergarten Teacher
lori.hansen@nebo.edu

Theresa Olesen

Kindergarten Teacher
theresa.olesen@nebo.edu
Website
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alexandra Diaz

First Grade Teacher
alexandra.diaz@nebo.edu

Katy Anderson

First Grade Teacher
Katy.Anderson@nebo.edu

Lindsay Leman

lindsay.leman@nebo.edu

Mckenna Maguet

First Grade Teacher
mckenna.maguet@nebo.edu

Natalie Holden

First Grade Teacher
natalie.holden@nebo.edu
My Website

Sara Liechty

First Grade Teacher
Sara.Liechty@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Arlene Haymond

Second Grade Teacher
arlene.haymond@nebo.edu

Beth Gilland

Second Grade Teacher
beth.gilland@nebo.edu

Maridan Jensen

Second Grade Teacher
maridan.jensen@nebo.edu

Migdala Santiago

Second Grade Teacher
migdalia.rivera@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Bigelow

Third Grade Teacher
emily.bigelow@nebo.edu

Lexi Washburn

Third Grade Teacher
lexie.washburn@nebo.edu

Maria Salmeron

3rd Grade Teacher
maria.salmeron@nebo.edu

Shea Wimmer

Third Grade Teacher
shea.wimmer@nebo.edu

Kaitlyn Krabbe

3rd Grade Teacher
kaitlyn.krabbe@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Sarah Freeman

Fourth Grade Teacher
sarah.freeman@nebo.edu

Brooke Alderks

1st grade
Brooke.Alderks@nebo.edu

Erica Boyer

4th Grade Teacher
erica.boyer@nebo.edu

Estela Juárez

Fourth Grade Teacher
estela.juarez@nebo.edu

Ginger Whitney

Fourth Grade Teacher
ginger.whitney@nebo.edu

Janelle Parkin

Fourth Grade Teacher
janelle.parkin@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alfonso Bartolomé

Fifth Grade Teacher
alfonso.bartolome@nebo.edu

Brian Gingras

Fifth Grade Teacher
brian.gingras@nebo.edu

Deanna Herrmann

Fifth Grade Teacher
deanna.herrmann@nebo.edu

Tiffany Litchfield

Fifth Grade Teacher
tiffany.litchfield@nebo.edu
Class Website
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrew Lovell

Sixth Grade Teacher
andrew.lovell@nebo.edu

Lindsey Smith

6th Grade Teacher
lindsey.smith@nebo.edu

Luis Casado

Sixth Grade Teacher
luis.casado@nebo.edu

Susan Crook

Sixth Grade Teacher
susan.crook@nebo.edu
Support Teachers and Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Carli Jarvis

Reading Interventionist
carli.jarvis@nebo.edu

Clyde Bingham

Counselor
clyde.bingham@nebo.edu

Jana Kessinger

Special Education Technician
jana.kessinger@nebo.edu

Julie Beckham

Resource
julie.beckham@nebo.edu

Kari Kieffer

Leveled Library Technician
kari.kieffer@nebo.edu

Laura Knecht

Psychologist
laura.knecht@nebo.edu

Laurel Burrup

Speech Language Technician.
laurel.burrup@nebo.edu

Lisa Erickson

Library Specialist
lisa.erickson@nebo.edu

Marvin Poulson

Custodian
marv.poulson@nebo.edu

Pam Knowles

Speech Language Pathologist
pam.knowles@nebo.edu

Sarah Ward

Instructional Coach
sarah.ward@nebo.edu

Steve Hall

Resource
steve.hall@nebo.edu

Tamara Rencher

ESL Technician
tamara.rencher@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu

Viviana Ferro

ESL Technician
viviana.ferro@nebo.edu

Maya Stevens

Speech Language Pathologist
maya.stevens@nebo.edu
Lunch Ladies
Name / Position Email / Website

Verlynn Cook

Lunch Manager
verlynn.cook@nebo.edu

Teri VanAusdal

Lunch Clerk
teri.vanausdal@nebo.edu

Aliesha Willey

Lunch
aliesha.willey@nebo.edu

Lisa Faber

Lunch
lisa.faber@nebo.edu

Janice Condie

Lunch
janice.condie@nebo.edu

Julia Russell

Lunch
julia.russell@nebo.edu
Title 1 Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Regan

Title One Technician

Joyce Reese

Title One Technician

Tammi Ashcroft

Technician
tammi.ashcroft@nebo.edu