Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Lori Pruitt

Principal
lori.pruitt@nebo.edu

Peggy Rothaug

Secretary
peggy.rothaug@nebo.edu

Shannon Arroyo

Title One Coordinator
shannon.arroyo@nebo.edu

Tamara Rencher

Skill Building Coach / Assistant Secretary
tamara.rencher@nebo.edu

Terri Hjorth

Skill Building Coach and 4H Coordinator
terri.hjorth@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Claudia Jensen

Kindergarten Teacher
claudia.jensen@nebo.edu

Lori Hansen

Kindergarten Teacher
lori.hansen@nebo.edu

Theresa Olesen

Kindergarten Teacher
theresa.olesen@nebo.edu
Website
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Katy Anderson

First Grade Teacher
Katy.Anderson@nebo.edu

Alexandra Diaz

First Grade Teacher
alexandra.diaz@nebo.edu

Natalie Holden

First Grade Teacher
natalie.holden@nebo.edu
My Website

Sara Liechty

First Grade Teacher
Sara.Liechty@nebo.edu

Mckenna Maguet

First Grade Teacher
mckenna.maguet@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brooke Alderks

Second Grade Teacher
Brooke.Alderks@nebo.edu

Ginger Harrison

Second Grade Teacher
Ginger.Harrison@nebo.edu

Arlene Haymond

Second Grade Teacher
arlene.haymond@nebo.edu

Angela Jackson

Second Grade Teacher
angela.jackson@nebo.edu

Maridan Jensen

Second Grade Teacher
maridan.jensen@nebo.edu

Tish Throckmorton

Second Grade Teacher
tish.throckmorton@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Crozier

Third Grade Teacher
emily.crozier@nebo.edu

Maria Salmeron

Third Grade Teacher
maria.salmeron@nebo.edu

Lexi Washburn

Third Grade Teacher
lexie.washburn@nebo.edu

Shea Wimmer

Third Grade Teacher
shea.wimmer@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Erica Boyer

4th Grade Teacher
erica.boyer@nebo.edu

Graciela Bartholomew

Fourth Grade Teacher
graciela.bartholomew@nebo.edu

Nicole Lane

Fourth Grade Teacher

Janelle Parkin

Fourth Grade Teacher
janelle.parkin@nebo.edu

Ginger Whitney

Fourth Grade Teacher
ginger.whitney@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Brian Gingras

Fifth Grade Teacher
brian.gingras@nebo.edu

Deanna Herrmann

Fifth Grade Teacher
deanna.herrmann@nebo.edu

Jamie McFerren

Fifth Grade Teacher
jamie.mcferren@nebo.edu

Tiffany Litchfield

Fifth Grade Teacher
tiffany.litchfield@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jennell Arce

Sixth Grade Teacher

Susan Crook

Sixth Grade Teacher
susan.crook@nebo.edu

Andrew Lovell

Sixth Grade Teacher
andrew.lovell@nebo.edu

Jane Webster

Sixth Grade Teacher
jane.webster@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Steve Hall

Resource
steve.hall@nebo.edu

Julie Beckham

Resource
julie.beckham@nebo.edu

Celeste johnson

Special Education Technician
Support Teachers and Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Clyde Bingham

Counselor
clyde.bingham@nebo.edu

Kari Kieffer

Leveled Library Technician
kari.kieffer@nebo.edu

Laura Knecht

Psychologist
laura.knecht@nebo.edu

Marvin Poulson

Custodian
marv.poulson@nebo.edu

Pam Knowles

Speech Language Pathologist
pam.knowles@nebo.edu

Sarah Ward

Instructional Coach
sarah.ward@nebo.edu

Shareen Allred

OEK Technician

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu

Viviana Ferro

ESL Technician
viviana.ferro@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Jenifer Paulson

Computer Specialist

Lisa Erickson

Library Specialist
lisa.erickson@nebo.edu

Sarah Dibble

Art Specialist
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Verlynn Cook

Lunch Manager
verlynn.cook@nebo.edu

Teri VanAusdal

Lunch Clerk
teri.vanausdal@nebo.edu

Aliesha Willey

Lunch
aliesha.willey@nebo.edu

Lisa Faber

Lunch
lisa.faber@nebo.edu

Janice Condie

Lunch
janice.condie@nebo.edu

Julia Russell

Lunch
julia.russell@nebo.edu
Title 1 Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Joyce Reese

Title One Technician

Regina Cruz

Title One Technician

Tammi Ashcraft

Technician
tammi.ashcraft@nebo.edu